### **LIST OF ACCP LEADS**

# **The ACCP Chair**

#### Dr. Moe Moe Thwe

Member of the Myanmar Consumer Protection Commission Director General for the Intellectual Property Department The Ministry of Commerce The Republic of the Union of Myanmar

## **Brunei Darussalam**

### Mr. Hairol Nizam bin Haji Abd Hamid

Acting Director General
Department of Economic Planning and Statistics (DEPS)
Ministry of Finance and Economy

### **Cambodia**

### Mr. Phoeng Virak

Director of Consumer Protection Department
Directorate General of Consumer Protection, Competition and Fraud Repression (CCF)

#### Indonesia

## Mr. Ivan Fithriyanto

Director
Directorate of Consumer Empowerment
Directorate General of Consumer Protection and Trade Compliance
Ministry of Trade

#### Lao PDR

#### Mr. Soukthavone VONGSAY

Director
Consumer Protection Division
Department of Internal Trade
Ministry of Industry and Commerce (MOIC)

## <u>Malaysia</u>

#### Mr. Zikril Azan bin Abdullah

Director
Consumer Policy and Research Division
Ministry of Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs (MDTCA)

### **Myanmar**

### Mr. Aung Thwin Oo

Deputy Director General
Department of Consumer Affairs
The Ministry of Commerce
The Republic of the Union of Myanmar

## **The Philippines**

### Atty. Ruth B. Castelo

Undersecretary
Consumer Protection Group (CPG)
Department of Trade and Industry (DTI)

## **Singapore**

#### Mr. Steven Lin

Deputy Director Enterprise Development Division Ministry of Trade & Industry (MTI)

## Mr. Ng Ming Jie

**Deputy Director** 

Consumer Protection Division, Competition and Consumer Commission of Singapore (CCCS)

### **Thailand**

## Mrs. Wimonrat Rukkhaworakul Teriyapirom (Ed.D.)

Director of International Cooperation Section Office of the Consumer Protection Board (OCPB) The Prime Minister's Office

#### **Viet Nam**

#### Mr. Trinh Anh Tuan

Deputy Director General Vietnam Competition and Consumer Authority (VCCA) Ministry of Industry and Trade of Vietnam

\*\*\*\*\*